FIELD COORDINATORS

Regional

CA

Cynthia Buiza, Coalition for Humane Immigrant Rights of Los Angeles
cynthia@chirla.org
(213) 353-1333 x 232

DC Metropolitan Area

Deepa Iyer, South Asian Americans Leading Together
deepa@saalt.org
(301) 270-1882

IL& WI

Mehrdad Azemun, Illinois Coalition for Immigrant and Refugee Rights
mazemun@icirr.org
(312) 332-7360 x 14

MI & OH

Nadia Tonova, Arab Community Center for Economic and Social Services
ntonova@accesscommunity.org
(313) 842-4760 x 103

NY & NJ

Frances Liu, The New York Immigration Coalition
fliu@thenyic.org
(212) 627-2227 x 246

South-West

Betty Camargo, Border Network for Human Rights
camargoliz@yahoo.com
(915) 577-0724

TN, GA & NC

Catalina Nieto, Tennessee Immigrant and Refugee Rights Coalition
Catalina@tnimmigrant.org
(615) 833-0384

WA, OR & ID

Ahmed Dahir, OneAmerica
ahmed@weareoneamerica.org
(206) 723-2203

Constituent Based

Arab Americans

Nadia Tonova, Arab Community Center for Economic and Social Services
ntonova@accesscommunity.org
(313) 842-4760 x 103

Asian & Pacific Islander Americans

Sookyung Oh, National Korean American Service and Education Consortium
soh@nakasec.org
(323) 937-3703

South Asian Americans

Mou Kan, South Asian Americans Leading Together
Mou@saalt.org
301-270-1855

Rights Working Group

Pabitra Benjamin
pbenjamin@rightsworkinggroup.org
(202) 296-2300 x 130